Filter by
  • James S

    MILLINGTON, MI | 2013 Cadillac ATS
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Great staff! Everyone is so nice and caring. Definitely will be back.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Charlene B

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Well this is my second lease vechile.Ive been very happy with them both.Sally is wonderful also Kathy they are a excellent team I will be back for another lease.Your service is excellent very friendly and explains things very well.Thank you to all the crew at Burt Watson

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kelly T

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    They got my car in a little before my appointment time(I arrived a bit early) and had the oil changed and everything ready in half an hour. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!!! I mean everyone, from my salesman, Phil Duby, who met me at the door and remembered me, to the service writer, cashier, etc. I highly recommend Burt Watson of Reese. Excellent service. Thank you everyone!!!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dale T

    BRIDGEPORT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Good service and fast.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 11, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Carla M

    FRANKENMUTH, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Friendly, fast and efficient!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terry W

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    Working with Cody was a wonderful experience he was very knowledge and friendly, he took very good care in that all my concerns were answered !

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David S

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Comfortable but busy waiting room.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 18, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael H

    VASSAR, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Always a pleasure going there to have my vehicle serviced and everything is always taken care of I haven’t had any issues

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Ruth B

    REESE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Friendly, helpful

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 24, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, LLC! We hope you have a great day!
  • Erin G

    FLINT, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2022
    Did a really good job and where super friendly.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.