Filter by
  • Donna P

    REESE, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    I am satisfied we the work.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    November 30, 2022
    Donna, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, LLC and we hope to see you again soon! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Phillip D

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    My salesman Phil Duby set up my appointment for an oil change/tire rotation for my 2021 Silverado, everything was done in a timely manner. I appreciate the great service!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    November 22, 2022
    Phillip, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mark H

    North Branch, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    The staff I dealt with Adam and Grant, made the car buying experience seamless.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    November 15, 2022
    Mark, congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Andrew A

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    They are very accommodating with my work schedule. I don't get out until 4 and they fit me in as soon as I can get there. I really appreciate how I never have any issues getting in at 4:30. They are very efficient, and get the work done quickly so I can get on my way. They give me a run down of what was found, and if anything needs attention.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    November 10, 2022
    Andrew, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Vicky D

    Reese, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    Efficient and had a vehicle that I needed. Excellent on price.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    October 29, 2022
    Vicky, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Judy D

    FRANKENMUTH, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Timely and courteous

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    October 17, 2022
    Judy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Adam W

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    great people and quick buying process.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    September 29, 2022
    Adam, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ariana G

    SAGINAW, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Cody was super helpful, made sure to continue to offer a cold beverage during the process. They were quick and tried to get me the best deal that fit my budget. Highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, LLC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Lori B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    The service you offer where you pick up vehicle & take to dealer is exceptional. It makes things so easy. Keeping up on maintenance is hard when you work full time but this service allows me to keep up on maintenance. Thank you so much for continuing to offer this. Also the staff & drivers have been fabulous. Very friendly & professional. My work friends are very impressed you do this.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kristine C

    SAGINAW, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Everything was fantastic.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    August 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!