Filter by
  • Kevin K

    SAINT CHARLES, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2021
    TJ was great to work with. Always a smile and an answer. Much better than my past salespeople, nice to leave with a smile and get my way also.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, Llc! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Janet M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    My check up and oil change was done in a timely manner and a new air filter was installed. I trust Todd to do what is needed on my Equinox. He has been very honest and helpful in the past. I appreciate that!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Todd here at Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, Llc! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert S

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Friendly and courteous !!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Helen S

    CASS CITY, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    I have no problem with the service department, they are great. However, you might want to tell the sales staff on the showroom floor to watch their language when visiting each other. Not real professional to hear the F word flying back and.forth while sitting in the waiting room until my car is done.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 28, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Eddie W

    CARO, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    The staff is very friendly and always willing to help.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rick F

    BAY CITY, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Very professional Service was done in a timely manner

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    May 7, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel T

    BAY CITY, MI | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Awesome dealership and amazing prices

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 30, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelly S

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    great as always

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 28, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Timothy M

    HADLEY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    It was very good they were nice they explain things very well the people there were friendly

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Randy S

    WHITTEMORE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    April 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again.