Filter by
  • Zachery S

    REESE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Nice and quick

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    August 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Holt H

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Very pleasant, professional employees, very knowledgeable

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Catherine W

    MUNGER, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    timely and courteous

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Susan B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Working with TJ to lease my new truck was an absolute breeze. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and energetic during my visit. I will recommend your dealership to my family and friends for sure. Thank you!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Diane G

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Love working with Sally and Kathy. The service department is very good about doing what needs to be done to the vehicle and explaining to me as to the why.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert P

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Started out bad but ended well. Took a week to get On star loaded on vehicle. Also the rear bumper had been slightly damaged but was repaired

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jonathan Z

    FRANKENMUTH, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Service dept is always helpful & kind.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bruce R

    ESSEXVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    I can't remember his name but he's right there by the door by the lobby he was excellent well experience and real polite

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Brian T

    BAY CITY, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Friendly & on time

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James M

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    Kathy and Sally are both wonderful ladies that go above and beyond the level of customer service that someone can expect. No pressure to do anything that you don't want to do and will help do whatever it takes to to make someone appreciated. The offering of a beverage and snacks to my 7 year old while we did our business was just like last time, nothing but awesome. Thank you ladies for all your help.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick, Llc. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!