Filter by
  • Christine H

    MUNGER, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 6, 2021
    Everything was done with ease

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    December 9, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kimberly C

    BAY CITY, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    It was my second experience with Burt Watson Reese and was another great experience. TJ was very helpful and not pushy at all, and a shot out to Victoria in the back office who kept her eye out for a blue blazer for me.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    December 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Patricia V

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Got there on time and took my car 🚗 right away had a cup of coffee ☕️ and didn’t have to wait long.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    December 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patrica P

    BAY CITY, MI | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    I had a very good sales person. He did everything he could to get me the best price for my trade. He made sure I was set up with all the apps in my new Cadillac. He showed me how all bells and whistles worked on my new car.

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    November 19, 2021
    Hi Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joanne H

    BAY CITY, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    service quick job completed

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    October 23, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gerald F

    LINWOOD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    The second time I have been extremely satisfied with the service I received

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Zachery S

    REESE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    Nice and quick

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    August 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Holt H

    SAGINAW, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Very pleasant, professional employees, very knowledgeable

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Catherine W

    MUNGER, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    timely and courteous

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Susan B

    BAY CITY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Working with TJ to lease my new truck was an absolute breeze. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and energetic during my visit. I will recommend your dealership to my family and friends for sure. Thank you!

    Response from Burt Watson Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!